Algebraic Geometry

discr124


Algebraische Geometrie

Professoren

Duco van Straten, Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Raum: 04-233
E-Mail: straten@mathematik.uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-22435


Emmy Noether-Nachwuchsgruppenleiter

Helge Ruddat, Dr.
Raum: 04-221
E-Mail: ruddat@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-23606


Wiss. Mitarbeiterinnen/Mitarbeiter

Marco Besier
Raum: 03-430
E-Mail: mbesie01@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131-39-22382


Laura Biroth, M.Sc.
Raum: 04-231
E-Mail: laubirot@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49-6131-39 24385


Ricardo Buring
Raum: 04-227
E-Mail:
Tel: +49 6131-39-22436


Simon Felten
Raum: 04-223
E-Mail: sfelten@students.uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131-39-22453


Markus Pauly
Raum: 04-231
E-Mail: pauly@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-24385


Helge Ruddat, Dr.
Raum: 04-221
E-Mail: ruddat@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131 39-23606


Tom Sutherland, Ph.D.
Raum: 04-227
E-Mail: sutherland@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131-39-22436


Matthias Zach, Dr.
Raum: 04-223
E-Mail: mazach@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131-39-22453


Sekretariat

Estelle Bonmann
Raum: 04-232
E-Mail: ebonmann@uni-mainz.de
Tel: +49 6131-39-23335


InhaltsverzeichnisInhaltsverzeichnis